Reviews

Aviv Service Today Service Reviews

Review Summary

4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible10%

Make Your Voice Heard

Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Review Summary

5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

I have used AVIV before. They are very polite and knowledgeable. Alex fixed our refrigerator the first time he came and he came to fix our washing machine this time. He found the problem and later sent us a quote once the parts were ordered. Unfortunately the cost of fixing a 13 year old washer was going to be more then the washer was worth. So we are getting a new washer. I will use AVIV again because they know exactly what they are doing.

Pam Haskell
5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

Very pleased. Easy to make an appointment and didn’t have to wait long for the appointment date. Everything was as they said it would be -the technician called prior to coming to the appointment, he arrived on time and the necessary repairs were made. Professional and courteous.

Donna Schanne
5.0 rating
September 14, 2019

How in the world anyone could say anything negative about Aviv is just beyond me. I’ve had the techs in for my subzero (3x) and my oven. Always courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and polite. I’ve never felt lied to or treated poorly. TRUST ME! I’ve had other companies in my home and you cannot beat Aviv. If they only serviced elevators! Haven’t been as fortunate there. Lol

Pratt Cinthia
5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Sherrod and AVIV are the right company to call for your appliance repair needs!

Mike T.
5.0 rating
June 12, 2019

Mr. Alex Simanovsky serviced our Bosch 500 series washer. He came on time. He dressed professionally. When he opened his tool case I instantly knew we were going to get a superior evaluation of our washer with no BS. His tool box was compartmentalized. I could tell he personally built the compartments to fit his tools. This told me he took pride in his tools and more importantly his pride in his workmanship. He did not have to hunt in a “normal” tool pouch to find the correct tool for the job. He did not brag how good he was. He just demonstrated his competence. He was systematic in his approach to determine the problem. He found the problem quickly. By watching him I knew I could fix the issue myself. AVIV did not make any money off the repairs; however if the fix was going to be more complicated I would have asked for his return to do the work. I did pay for the service call. In the future if I have any appliance problem I will call AVIV and ask for Mr. Alex Simanovsky. Nick Kobylk Capt USN(Ret’d)

Nick Kobylk
5.0 rating
October 10, 2018

If I could give a forty star rating, I would! Nate and Joe came out today to install a part on my washer and check damage to a dryer vent. On the previous visit, Nate also repaired a leaking water dispenser on my fridge. I found Nate and Joe to be professional, knowledgeable, and personable. They even gave me some great info on how to maintain my washer for better performance. It is apparent that this company prides themselves on customer service and their technicians reflect this philosophy. I will only use Aviv from now on for all of my appliance repair needs.

Charles L.
5.0 rating
September 22, 2018

Their customer service is phenomenal from the office staff. Nate diagnosed the problem quickly that another technician missed. He certainly displays vast knowledge, was very polite. Something to be said for thinking old school. He returned in a timely manner and replaced the part in just minutes. I have worked with Nate at the home of a client and can say he is top notch, as are the girls in the office.

Tammy S.
5.0 rating
July 8, 2018

Joe was our repairman. He diagnosed issues with our dishwasher and our clothes washer, in a home we just bought. He was very thorough and provided a lot of advice on proper usage and maintenance of both appliances. We appreciated all of his advice and expertise.

Kelly H.
5.0 rating
December 5, 2017

Great service! I love the first call of the day option.

Andrew C.
5.0 rating
June 15, 2017

Service was excellent and timely. Raphael was an extremely nice person and very skilled. Would not hesitate to call again!

Angie P.
Call Now